2a61ec8d6b · well that was stupid and overcomplicated, fixed bad apple video · Updated 2026-03-24 10:28:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?